BUY    RENT
About Us

Social & Community

Milestone & Collis is based in the beautiful Church Street, Twickenham and are proud members of The Richmond Business & Retail Association, Twickenham Town Business Association and The Church Street Association. Milestone & Collis are keen supporters of the street and have previously helped with arranging and designing banners, incorporating the associations into leaflets and canvassing material before arranging for them to be printed and delivered. We also took part in the Richmond Borough in Bloom competition and won Silver place in 2016.

Borough in Bloom 2016

We believe it is important for future and current residents to know what is going on in the borough and therefore we have detailed below some keys dates that you might like to pop in your diary;

2017

Saturday 4th February - England v France - Twickenham Rugby Stadium

Sunday 26th February - England v Italy - Twickenham Rugby Stadium

Saturday 11th March - England v Scotland - Twickenham Rugby Stadium

Wednesday 29th March - NatWest Schools' Cup - Twickenham Rugby Stadium

Thursday 30th March - Students Rugby Day - Twickenham Rugby Stadium

Saturday 29th April - Army v Navy - Twickenham Rugby Stadium

Saturday 6th May - RFU Cup Finals - Twickenham Rugby Stadium

Saturday 20th May and Sunday 21st May - HSBC London Sevens - Twickenham Rugby Stadium

Saturday 27th May - Aviva Premiership Final - Twickenham Rugby Stadium

Saturday 28th May - England v Barbarians - Twickenham Rugby Stadium


The links below will take you directly to the association's websites where you can find their contact details and links to Facebook/Twitter pages.

The Richmond Business & Retails Association - www.richmondtown.org.uk

Twickenham Town Centre Association - www.twickenhamthetown.org.uk

* Please see www.rfu.com/twickenhamstadium/whatison for more details

Property Tracker Free Market Appraisal RICS logo ARLA logo